Being Creative One Day at a Time

Flavor #32

Today’s question can be found HERE

A local ice cream parlor invites you to create a new wacky flavor. It needs to channel the very essence of your personality. What’s in it?

Channel the very essence of my personality? But there are so many different aspects of my personality, depending on who I’m spending time with…

Okay. Down to business at hand. Let’s see.

Vanilla is quiet and a bit reserved, with swirls of chocolate – rich, yummy, chocolate because I can be sweet. And who doesn’t love chocolate, I mean, REALLY? Counter this with chocolate covered coffee beans because I am sometimes VERY hyper and at other times surprisingly bitter. Add a handful of nuts – almonds, preferably – because I can be, well, nutty. And toss in a bit of salty pretzel because my language can be quiet salty at times and the unexpected crunch can sometimes take people unawares.

Leave a Reply

