Being Creative One Day at a Time

The Little Things

http://www.bubblews.com/news/8816139-the-little-things

Sometimes it’s the little things in life that bring the most pleasure.

Don’t get me wrong, I enjoy the big things, too, but I relish some of the simple everyday pleasures.

Soaking in a hot bath tub is on the top of my list of things that I enjoy. It isn’t something I get to do often because I don’t have time when I have to get ready for work.

Reading is also on the top of my list. I love reading. And reading while soaking in a tub of hot water? Yes, please! (Sadly, another thing I don’t do nearly enough.)

Chocolate! Always, always, always enjoyable!

And let’s not forget bread & butter pickles.

MMM-MMM-MMM

What are some of the little things you enjoy?

Leave a Reply

