Being Creative One Day at a Time

First Snow

http://www.bubblews.com/news/9369980-first-snow

When I got out of bed this morning and made my way to the kitchen, I glanced out the porch door. I was surprised to see that it had snowed late last night while I slept.

I shouldn’t have been surprised because the weather man had said that snow was a possibility. I guess you could say that I was surprised that he was right.

Yesterday our high temperature was in the low 60’s. This was around noon. But then the north winds started blowing and that high tumbled rapidly into the 30’s. And that’s not including the wind chill.

BRR

Leave a Reply

